Narok County

Narok county is county number 033 in the Kenya county numbering system. The county borders the Republic of Tanzania and six other counties – Nakuru, Bomet, Nyamira, Kisii, Migori County and Kajiado. It is found in the Rift Valley region. The county is divided into six constituencies namely:

  • Narok North
  • Narok West
  • Narok East
  • Narok South
  • Transmara East
  • Transmara West

The county has been under the leadership of H.E Samuel Ole Tunai, EGH for the last two electioneering periods. Under his leadership the county has formed departments in which it faced many challenges and also achieved a lot.

Scroll to Top

Add A Question !

You will receive an email when your question will be answered.

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Skip to content